Contact us today for a FREE quote!
336-824-1599
Get Directions
Mike.Key@majesticflooringnc.com
Home    |    Services    |    Products    |    Suppliers     |    About Us    |    Contact Us
About Us
Our Mission Statement
To perform for our customers the highest level of quality construction services at fair and market competitive prices. To ensure the longevity of our company through repeat and referral business achieved by customer satisfaction in all areas including timeliness, attention to detail and service-minded attitudes. To maintain the highest levels of professionalism, integrity, honesty and fairness in our relationships with our suppliers, subcontractors, professional associates and customers.

Our People
An organization and it's reputation is defined by it's people. At Majestic, we have a professional, friendly and highly trained staff that's ready to meet your needs.
 
Owner
 
Flooring Sales Manager
 
Flooring Outside Sales
 
       
 
Mike Key
mike.key@majesticflooringnc.com
 
Jeffery Poole
jeffery.poole@majesticflooringnc.com
 
Bruce Gravely
bruce.gravely@majesticflooringnc.com
 
 
Hardware Outside Sales
 
Controller
 
Warehouse Manager
 
       
 
Jason Moran
jason.moran@majesticflooringnc.com
 
Karla Netto
karla.netto@majesticflooringnc.com
 
Silvano Lazano
silvano.lazano@majesticflooringnc.com
 
 
Showroom Retail Sales
 
Inside Flooring Sales
 
Accounts Payable / Receivable
 
       
 
Spring Robinson
spring.robinson@majesticflooringnc.com
 
Brandy Brown
brandy.brown@majesticflooringnc.com
 
Joy Lambeth
joy.lambeth@majesticflooringnc.com
 

Our Showroom & Facility